Bring It.

The words of the wise Tony from P90X.

I am not actually doing the whole program.  But, I did do Ab Ripper X today (“Not 1 or 2.  This is Ab Ripper three hundred and….”).  This core needs to come back.  Tomorrow, I may regret it.

My husband and I have cut out refined carbs (breads, pastas, rice, cereal, etc.) for two weeks.  He is a diabetic and I just need to cut my carb addiction back.  We will gradually add carbs back in at moderate levels. The first day I thought I might kill someone.  It is a good thing I don’t do a more serious drugs.  Wednesday ends our two weeks.  Tonight, I really want a giant loaf of sourdough bread.

Leave a Reply

