My Cool Dude.

I love my boy. He first went in his jogging stroller when he could lift his head up and has loved cruising ever since then. He naps in the stroller. Checks out the people and animals. When it is really breezy (from the wind, not my speed) he picks up his little foot and wiggles his toes. He has been out for 7 mile runs and brief walks. I look forward to his sister being out and running with him again. There is something very nice about having him with me on those runs. Time together without entertainment. Total contentment from both of us.

I only pray baby 2 will like the stroller and they can ride contently around together in a double jogger.

Leave a Reply

